Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Calendar Search

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Sat/Sun
Mon, Dec 26
Tue, Dec 27
Wed, Dec 28
Thu, Dec 29
Fri, Dec 30
Sat, Dec 31
Sun, Jan 1
Mon, Jan 2
Staff PD/Work Day

(No School for Students)

Tue, Jan 3
Wed, Jan 4
Thu, Jan 5
Fri, Jan 6
Sat, Jan 7
Sun, Jan 8
Mon, Jan 9
Tue, Jan 10
Wed, Jan 11
WIS Art Show
-
WIS
Thu, Jan 12
NWEA Testing
WIS 9am - 11am
Fri, Jan 13
NWEA Testing
WIS 9am - 11am
Sat, Jan 14
Sun, Jan 15
Mon, Jan 16
MLK Jr. Day

(No School)

Tue, Jan 17
NWEA Testing
WIS 9am - 11am
Wed, Jan 18
NWEA Testing
WIS 9am - 11am
Thu, Jan 19
Fri, Jan 20
Sat, Jan 21
Sun, Jan 22
Mon, Jan 23
Tue, Jan 24
WIS Math Bowl Tryouts
-
WIS Cafeteria
Wed, Jan 25
Thu, Jan 26
Fri, Jan 27
Sat, Jan 28
Sun, Jan 29
Mon, Jan 30
Tue, Jan 31
Wed, Feb 1
Thu, Feb 2
Fri, Feb 3
Sat, Feb 4
Sun, Feb 5